League Contacts

Board of Directors

President:
Robert Dreistadt
president@staffordbaseball.org
Babe Ruth Director At-Large:
Steve Cohn
director-brl@staffordbaseball.org
Vice President
Mike Bouchard
vicepresident@staffordbaseball.org
Cal Ripken Director At-Large:
Chris Cline
director-crl@staffordbaseball.org
Secretary
Tony Greco
secretary@staffordbaseball.org
Softball Director At-Large:
David J. Bearon
director-softball@staffordsoftball.org
Treasurer:
Paul Spellman
treasurer@staffordbaseball.org

General Affairs Directors

Communication/Public Affairs:
Laura Stoffell
communications@staffordbaseball.org
Player Representative:
Troy Blanchard
player_rep@staffordbaseball.org

League Commissioners

Major League Commissioner (11 and 12 year old Baseball):
Rob Holtzhauer
major-league@staffordbaseball.org
Rookie League Commissioner (6, 7 and 8 year old Baseball):
VACANT
rookie-league@staffordbaseball.org
Minor League Commissioner (9 and 10 year old Baseball):
Dave Emerson
minor-league@staffordbaseball.org
T-Ball League Commissioner (5-6 year old Baseball):
Bob Young
tball-league@staffordbaseball.org
Senior Leagues Commissioner (12 year old and older Softball):
George Fellman
senior-league@staffordsoftball.org
Junior Leagues Commissioner (11 year old and younger Softball):
Heather Gary
junior-league@staffordsoftball.org

Program Commissioners

Commissioner of Umpires:
Roy Ruiz
umpires@staffordbaseball.org
Commissioner of Equipment:
Mike Arce
equipment@staffordbaseball.org
Commissioner of Fundraising:
VACANT – Volunteer Now!
fundraising@staffordbaseball.org
0

Your Cart