Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Mike Bouchard
president@staffordbaseball.org

Director of Operations
Chad Moore
director-operations@staffordbaseball.org

Vice President
Chris Cline
vicepresident@staffordbaseball.org

Baseball Director At-Large
Brian English
director-baseball@staffordbaseball.org

Secretary
Bob Young
secretary@staffordbaseball.org

Softball Director At-Large
Sarah English 
director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Treasurer
Paul Spellman
treasurer@staffordbaseball.org

 

General Affairs Directors

Communication/Public Affairs 

Chrissi Plasterer

volunteer@staffordbaseball.org


World Series Director 

Pamala Bouchard 

 

League Commissioners

 

Quickball Commissioner
(4- to 6-year-old introduction to baseball/softball)

Chad Lamb
quickball@staffordbaseball.org

 

 Rookie League
(5- to 8-year-old baseball)

Bryan Combs 
rookie-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

Minors Commissioner

(8- to 10-year-old baseball)

Brian Duy
minors-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 

 

Majors Commissioner

(11- and 12-year-old baseball)

Chad Moore
majors-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 

Prep/ Babe Ruth
(13- to 18-year-old baseball)

Mike Brosnan
brl-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 

 

8U Softball Commissioner
(under 8-year-old softball)

Sarah English
8U-softball@staffordbaseball.org

12U and 14/16U Softball Commissioner
(11-year-old and older Softball)

(Vacant ) 
senior-league@staffordsoftball.org

10U Softball Commissioner
(10-year-old and younger Softball)

(Vacant)
10U-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Program Commissioners

Commissioner of Umpires
Roy Ruiz
umpires@staffordbaseball.org

Commissioner of Equipment
Gio Bivona
equipment@staffordbaseball.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Heather Fletcher 
office-manager@staffordbaseball.org

Tournament Coordinator
Ray Piaskowski
tournments@staffordbaseball.org

 

SBL Office Manager

Heather Flethcher
office-manager@staffordbaseball.org

Events Coordinator 
 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Stafford Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play