Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Mike Bouchard
president@staffordbaseball.org

Babe Ruth Director At-Large
Rob Holtzhauer
director-brl@staffordbaseball.org

Vice President
Chris Cline
vicepresident@staffordbaseball.org

Cal Ripken Director At-Large
Toby Ward
director-crl@staffordbaseball.org

Secretary
Bob Young
secretary@staffordbaseball.org

Softball Director At-Large
Jackie Jenkins
director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Treasurer
Paul Spellman
treasurer@staffordbaseball.org

 

General Affairs Directors

Communication/Public Affairs
Laura Stoffell
communications@staffordbaseball.org

General Affairs
Eric Dosser
generalaffairs@staffordbaseball.org

League Commissioners

Major League Commissioner

(11 and 12 year old Baseball)
Chris Jackson
major-league@staffordbaseball.org

Rookie League Commissioner

(6, 7 and 8 year old Baseball):
Brian English
rookie-league@staffordbaseball.org

Minor League Commissioner

(9 and 10 year old Baseball):
Heather Fletcher
minor-league@staffordbaseball.org

 

Quickball Commissioner

Doug McCauley

quickball@staffordbaseball.org

T-Ball League Commissioner

(5-6 year old Baseball):
Sarah English
tball-league@staffordbaseball.org

Senior Leagues Commissioner

(12 year old and older Softball):
Ron Young
senior-league@staffordsoftball.org

Junior Leagues Commissioner 

(11 year old and younger Softball):
Jackie Jenkins

director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Program Commissioners

Commissioner of Umpires
Roy Ruiz
umpires@staffordbaseball.org

Commissioner of Equipment
Matt Minx
equipment@staffordbaseball.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Irwin
vc@staffordbaseball.org

League Development

Chris Swann

SBL-Development@staffordbaseball.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Stafford Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play