Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Mike Bouchard
president@staffordbaseball.org

Director of Operations
Rob Holtzhauer
director-operations@staffordbaseball.org

Vice President
Chris Cline
vicepresident@staffordbaseball.org

Baseball Director At-Large
Chris Swann
director-baseball@staffordbaseball.org

Secretary
Bob Young
secretary@staffordbaseball.org

Softball Director At-Large
Jackie Jenkins
director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Treasurer
Paul Spellman
treasurer@staffordbaseball.org

 

General Affairs Directors

Communication/Public Affairs
Laura Stoffell
communications@staffordbaseball.org

General Affairs
Eric Dosser
generalaffairs@staffordbaseball.org

League Commissioners

Minors/ Major League Commissioner

(9,10,11 and 12 year old Baseball)
Chad Moore
minors-minors-majors-league@staffordbaseball.org

T-Ball/ Rookie League Commissioner

(5, 6, 7 and 8 year old Baseball):
Brian Duy
tball-tball-rookie-league@staffordbaseball.org

Quickball/Buddy Ball Commissioner

Doug McCauley

quickball@staffordbaseball.org

Prep/ Babe Ruth

(13-18 year old Baseball):
Brian/ Sarah English
prep-brlprep-brl-league@staffordbaseball.org

Senior Leagues Commissioner

(12 year old and older Softball):
Ron Young
senior-league@staffordsoftball.org

Junior Leagues Commissioner 

(11 year old and younger Softball):
Jackie Jenkins

director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Program Commissioners

Commissioner of Umpires
Roy Ruiz
umpires@staffordbaseball.org

Commissioner of Equipment
Matt Minx
equipment@staffordbaseball.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Irwin
vc@staffordbaseball.org

SBL League Development

Chris Swann

SBL-Development@staffordbaseball.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Stafford Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play