Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Mike Bouchard
president@staffordbaseball.org

Director of Operations
Chad Moore
director-operations@staffordbaseball.org

Vice President
Chris Cline
vicepresident@staffordbaseball.org

Baseball Director At-Large
Chris Swann
director-baseball@staffordbaseball.org

Secretary
Bob Young
secretary@staffordbaseball.org

Softball Director At-Large
Jackie Jenkins
director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Treasurer
Paul Spellman
treasurer@staffordbaseball.org

 

General Affairs Directors

Communication/Public Affairs
Laura Stoffell
communications@staffordbaseball.org

 

SBL Office Manager

Heather Flethcher

office-manager@staffordbaseball.org

General Affairs/ Events
Amanda Irwin
sbl-events@staffordbaseball.org

League Commissioners

Majors/Minors Commissioner

(9, 10, 11, and 12 year old baseball)

Sarah English
majors-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 Rookie League Commissioner

(5, 6, 7 and 8 year old Baseball):
Brian Duy
rookie-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 

Quickball/Buddy Ball Commissioner

Doug McCauley

quickball@staffordbaseball.org

 

Prep/ Babe Ruth

(13-18 year old Baseball):
Brian English
brl-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

Senior Leagues Commissioner

(12 year old and older Softball):
Ron Young
senior-league@staffordsoftball.org

 

Junior Leagues Commissioner 

(11 year old and younger Softball):
Jackie Jenkins

director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Program Commissioners

Commissioner of Umpires
Roy Ruiz
umpires@staffordbaseball.org

Commissioner of Equipment
Matt Minx
equipment@staffordbaseball.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Irwin
vc@staffordbaseball.org

SBL League Development

Chris Swann

SBL-Development@staffordbaseball.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Stafford Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play